Puheenjohtaja
Satu Kallio
010-338 4463 / 040 716 0087
satu.kallio@hiusyrittajat.fi

Markkinointivaliokunnan puheenjohtaja 
Tiina Sohlberg
050 348 3161
ts.sohlberg@gmail.com

Koulutusvaliokunnan puheenjohtaja
Niina Rahkonen
040 747 4112
niina.rahkonen71@gmail.com



Markkinointivaliokunnan jäsen
Eeva Heikkinen
eeva@hiushoitolaspiraali.net

Koulutusvaliokunnan jäsen
Kirsi-marja Lauttamus

kirsi-marja.lauttamus@iki.fi

Markkinointivaliokunnan jäsen
Julia Lind

paka.salon16@gmail.com

  Koulutusvaliokunnan jäsen
  Katri-Leena Koivula
  katri-leena.koivula@hiustropiikki.fi



Markkinointivaliokunnan jäsen
Suvi Savela-Kirvesniemi
kampaamopisara@gmail.com

Koulutusvaliokunnan jäsen
Helena Kuortti
midav-astra_oy@pp.inet.fi



Markkinointivaliokunnan jäsen
Maarit Kauppinen
maarit.kauppinen27@gmail.com

Koulutusvaliokunnan jäsen
Nina Silvennoinen
salonarte.nina@gmail.com